Livin’ Crazy:

Wake up, wild and free
Get dressed, I’m who I want to be
One last look in the mirror
There’s nothing to see here
Nothing to fear

Through my, hands up high
Till they, touch the sky
Do whatever I want
Do whatever I please
Hey baby

(I’m gonna live my life like there’s no tomorrow
Nothing but love
Nothing but sorrow
I’m gonna live my life the way I want it to be…
I’m living crazy)
(O… O… O… O… O… O… O… I’m living crazy)

Stand up straight and tall
As I walk down, the long hall
Look at him over there
Without a kiss to spare
I’m thinking that’s not fair

(I’m gonna live my life like there’s no tomorrow
Nothing but love
Nothing but sorrow
I’m gonna live my life the way I want it to be…
I’m living crazy)
(O… O… O… O… O… O… O… I’m living crazy)

I love him
But who’s gonna win?
Livin’ crazy

(O… O… O… O… O… O… O… I’m living crazy)

(I’m gonna live my life like there’s no tomorrow
Nothing but love
Nothing but sorrow
I’m gonna live my life the way I want it to be…
I’m living crazy)
(O… O… O… O… O… O… O… I’m living crazy)
Wake up, wild and free
Get dressed, I’m who I want to be
One last look in the mirror
There’s nothing to see here
Nothing to fear

Through my, hands up high
Till they, touch the sky
Do whatever I want
Do whatever I please
Hey baby

(I’m gonna live my life like there’s no tomorrow
Nothing but love
Nothing but sorrow
I’m gonna live my life the way I want it to be…
I’m living crazy)
(O… O… O… O… O… O… O… I’m living crazy)

Stand up straight and tall
As I walk down, the long hall
Look at him over there
Without a kiss to spare
I’m thinking that’s not fair

Leave a Reply

